Examination Department

The Department was started in 2013 at Arts, Commerce,& Science College, Manur. in its unique distinguished manner. In recent years, Department continued its contribution to new trends in Education. Some of the noticeable works in recent years are online examination forms, the use of various software’s for filling up exam forms at the F.Y. level as well as for results at the F.Y. level.

The Exam Department CEO is Dr.K.K.Khairnar, also from the academic year 2015-16 the exam department was strongly developed as well as maintenance of records is done by Mr. K. G. Gangurde with the guidance of the Exam CEO and Committee members of the Exam Department.

Exam Committee

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation Department
1 Prin. Dr. R.P. Bhamare Chairman Principal
2 Dr. K. K. Khairnar CEO History
3 Mr. V. K. Shirsath Member Commerce
4 Mr. V. S. Sabale Member Geography
5 Mr. B. G. Thakare Member Physics
6 Shri. N. M. Chavan Member Office

Result :

Meritorious Students/First Rankers of F.Y./S.Y./T.Y.B.A./B.com. /B.Sc. March/April 2021

Sr. No. Name of the Students Class Rank
1 Sabale Anil Dadaji F.Y.B.A. Ist
2 Bhamare Rushikesh Bhaskar F.Y.B.Com. Ist
3 Somwanshi Gitanjali Rajendra S.Y.B.Com. Ist
4 Nikam Sujata Bhagwan T.Y.B.Com. Ist
5 Gavali Mangesh Yadav F.Y.B.Sc. Ist
6 Aher Prerana Jaywant T.Y.B.Sc. Ist

Our Colleges, Schools & Hostels

-> Click Here To Get Complete Information